Your Cart is Empty

30ft String Flag Set of 20 African Country Flags

This 30' string set consists of 20 African country flags. Each set contains the following countries: Algeria, Angola, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Djibouti, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Ghana, Guinea, Kenya, Liberia, Morocco, Nigeria, South Africa, Sudan, Tanzania, Tunisia, Uganda, and Zimbabwe. Each rectangular flag is 12" x 18" and made of 100% polyester.